Verkoopteam

Verkoopteam

Account Managers / verkoop buitendienst

Thijs van Halteren
thijs@bvhdisplay.nl

Marc van der Ley
marc@bvhdisplay.nl

Nick te Veldhuis
nick@bvhdisplay.nl
Project Managers / verkoop binnendienst

Anas Amairi
anas@bvhdisplay.nl

Ferdinand Egberts
ferdinand@bvhdisplay.nl

Nikolaj Broshuis
Nikolaj@bvhdisplay.nl

Marleen Middelkamp
marleen@bvhdisplay.nl