Verkoopteam

Verkoopteam

Account Managers / verkoop buitendienst

Thijs1sm

Thijs van Halteren
thijs@bvhdisplay.nl

Marc

Marc van der Ley
marc@bvhdisplay.nl

Wilbert Vrieze
wilbert@bvhdisplay.nl

Project Managers / verkoop binnendienst

Anas

Anas Amairi
anas@bvhdisplay.nl

Arjan

Arjan Rouwhorst
arjan@bvhdisplay.nl

Ferdinand

Ferdinand Egberts
ferdinand@bvhdisplay.nl

Nikolaj

Nikolaj Broshuis
Nikolaj@bvhdisplay.nl